Office Locations

Nick Ippolito
Liz Odendahl
Angela Driscoll

Driscoll Public Works/Metro Deputy
adriscoll@bos.lacounty.gov

Dana Garcetti-Boldt

Public Safety Deputy
dgarcetti@bos.lacounty.gov

Jocelyn Rivera-Olivas

Health/Mental Health – Legislation Deputy
jrivera-olivas@bos.lacounty.gov

Jessica Ho

Health/Mental Health/Agenda Prep
jho@bos.lacounty.gov

Louisa Ollague

Homelessness and Housing/Budget Deputy
lollague@bos.lacounty.gov

Kelvin Driscoll

Children and Human Services Deputy
kdriscoll@bos.lacounty.gov

Jayme Wilson

Economic Development/
Beaches & Harbor Deputy
jwilson@bos.lacounty.gov

Mark Baucum

Arts/Education/Libraries/Budget
mbaucum@bos.lacounty.gov

Stephanie Yinger
Erika Velazquez

Harbor Area/Lomita
evelazquez@bos.lacounty.gov

Jenney Eubanks

Harbor Area/Lomita
ejenney@bos.lacounty.gov

Mark Waronek
Herlinda Chico

Long Beach/ Signal Hill / Avalon Carson Park, Catalina Island
hchico@bos.lacounty.gov

Daritza Gonzalez

Support Staff Signal Hill office
dgonzalez@bos.lacounty.gov

Lynda Johnson

Artesia, Bellflower, Cerritos, Hawaiian Gardens, Lakewood, Paramount, Unincorporated Cerritos
lyjohnson@bos.lacounty.gov

Matt Johnson

Artesia, Bellflower, Cerritos, Hawaiian Gardens, Lakewood, Paramount, Unincorporated
mjohnson@bos.lacounty.gov

Lauren Yokomizo

Rowland Heights, Diamond Bar, Hacienda Heights, La Habra Heights
lyokomizo@bos.lacounty.gov

Ivan Sulic

Norwalk, Downey, Whittier
isulic@bos.lacounty.gov

Celestina Quebec
Nancy Herrera
Judi Clarke
Irma Alcala
German Castilla
Gregory Cesena
Aisha Morga

(213) 974-4444
(213) 626-6941

822 Kenneth Hahn Hall
of Administration
500 West Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

FourthDistrict@bos.lacounty.gov